Team – Roles

sort by: name /  role / group

NameRoleEmailGroup
Seidel, Maiteadministratorseidel@leibniz-zas.de
Martin, Fabienneassociatefabienne.martin@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Nicolae, Andreea Cristinaassociate
nicolae@leibniz-zas.de
Generator
Solt, Stephanieassociatesolt@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Sun, Chaoassociatec.sun@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Yatsushiro, Kazukoassociateyatsushiro@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Salfner, Fabiennedata managersalfner@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Wünsch, Jakoblab managerwuensch@leibniz-zas.de 
Alexiadou, Artemisprincipal investigatorartemis.alexiadou@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Guasti, Maria Teresaprincipal investigatormariateresa.guasti@unimib.itAcquirer
Sauerland, Uliprincipal investigatorsauerland@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Bassi, Itaipostdoc (prospective)itaibassi@gmail.comGenerator
Bill, Corypostdoc (prospective)bill@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Bimpeh, Abigail Annepostdocbimpeh@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Dal Farra, Chiarapostdocdalfarrachiara@gmail.comAcquirer
Driemel, Imkepostdocimke.driemel@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Gonzales, Aurorepostdocauroregonzalez@g.harvard.eduAcquirer
Hein, Johannespostdocjohannes.hein@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Hirsch, Aronpostdochirsch@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Nie, Yiningpostdocyining.nie@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Silleresi, Silviapostdocsilvia.silleresi@gmail.comAcquirer
Kaemmer, Niklasresearch assistantkaemmer@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Petit, Lucieresearch assistantGenerator
Shamsutdinova, Renataresearch assistantshamsutdinova@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Zoske, Janelresearch assistantGenerator
Meyer, Marie-Christineresearch managermeyer@leibniz-zas.de