Team – Roles

Picture taken at LeibnizDream Seminar Week (March 28 – April 1, 2022)

sort by: name /  role / group

NameRoleEmailGroup
Seidel, Maiteadministratorseidel@leibniz-zas.de
Martin, Fabienneassociatefabienne.martin@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Nicolae, Andreea Cristinaassociate
nicolae@leibniz-zas.de
Generator
Solt, Stephanieassociatesolt@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Sun, Chaoassociatec.sun@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Yatsushiro, Kazukoassociateyatsushiro@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Salfner, Fabiennedata managersalfner@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Carioti, Desirélab managerdesire.carioti@unimib.it 
Wünsch, Jakoblab managerwuensch@leibniz-zas.de 
Dijle, RümeysaPhD student ruemeysa.dijle@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Ilić, IvonaPhD studentivona.ilic@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Raminelli, Letizia PhD studentl.raminelli@campus.unimib.it Acquirer
Saponaro, ChiaraPhD studentc.saponaro@campus.unimib.it Acquirer
Alexiadou, Artemisprincipal investigatorartemis.alexiadou@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Guasti, Maria Teresaprincipal investigatormariateresa.guasti@unimib.itAcquirer
Sauerland, Uliprincipal investigatorsauerland@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Bassi, Itaipostdoc itaibassi@gmail.comGenerator
Bill, Corypostdoc bill@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Bimpeh, Abigail Annepostdocbimpeh@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Dal Farra, Chiarapostdocdalfarrachiara@gmail.comAcquirer
Driemel, Imkepostdocimke.driemel@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Gonzales, Aurorepostdocaurore.gonzalez@unimib.itAcquirer
Hein, Johannespostdocjohannes.hein@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Hirsch, Aronpostdochirsch@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Jeretič, Palomapostdocjeretic@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Nie, Yiningpostdocyining.nie@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Silleresi, Silviapostdocsilvia.silleresi@gmail.comAcquirer
Petit, Lucieresearch assistantpetit@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Scholtes, Jacquelineresearch assistantsoltesja@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Shamsutdinova, Renataresearch assistantshamsutdinova@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Yuen, Minnieresearch assistantyuenpuye@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Zoske, Janelresearch assistantzoske@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Meyer, Marie-Christineresearch managermeyer@leibniz-zas.de