Team

sort by: email / role / name / group

NameEmailRoleGroup
Alexiadou, Artemisartemis@leibniz-zas.dePICompressor
Bassi, Itaiitaibassi@gmail.compostdoc (propective)Generator
Bill, Corybill@leibniz-zas.depostdoc (propective)Generator
Bimpeh, Abigail Annebimpeh@lingua.uni-frankfurt.depostdocGenerator
Dal Farra, Chiaradalfarrachiara@gmail.compostdocAcquirer
Driemel, Imkeimke.driemel@hu-berlin.depostdocCompressor
Gonzales, Auroreauroregonzalez@g.harvard.edupostdocAcquirer
Guasti, Maria Teresamariateresa.guasti@unimib.itPIAcquirer
Hein, Johannes johannes.hein@hu-berlin.depostdocCompressor
Hirsch, Aronhirsch@leibniz-zas.depostdoc (part-time)Generator
Kaemmer, NiklasRAGenerator
Martin, Fabiennefabienne.martin@hu-berlin.deaffiliatedCompressor
Meyer, Marie-Christinemeyer@leibniz-zas.deResearch Manager
Nicolae, Andreea Cristina nicolae@leibniz-zas.deAssociateGenerator
Nie, Yiningyining.nie@hu-berlin.depostdocCompressor
Petit, Luciepetit@leibniz-zas.deRAGenerator
Salfner, Fabiennesalfner@leibniz-zas.deData ManagerGenerator
Sauerland, Ulisauerland@leibniz-zas.dePIGenerator
Seidel, Maiteseidel@leibniz-zas.deAdministrator
Shamsutdinova, RenataRAGenerator
Silleresi, Silviasilvia.silleresi@gmail.comPostdocAcquirer
Solt, Stephanie solt@leibniz-zas.deAssociateGenerator
Sun, Chao c.sun@leibniz-zas.deAssociateGenerator
Wünsch, Jakobjakobwuensch@gmail.comLabmanager
Yatsushiro, Kazuko yatsushiro@leibniz-zas.deAssociateGenerator
Zoske, Janelzoske@leibniz-zas.deRAGenerator

______________________________

Logo design by Konstantinos Roungeris