Team

Picture taken at LeibnizDream Seminar Week (March 28 – April 1, 2022)

sort by: name /  role / group

*Disclaimer: By clicking on one of the links marked with an asterisk, you will be redirected to a website operated by Google. This means that your IP address will be forwarded to Google in the USA. By clicking on the link, you agree to this.

NameRoleEmailGroup
Alexiadou, Artemisprincipal investigatorartemis.alexiadou@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Amato, Irene*postdocirene.amato@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Bassi, Itaipostdocitaibassi@gmail.comGenerator
Bektaş, RümeysaPhD studentruemeysa.dijle@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Bill, Corypostdoc bill@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Bimpeh, Abigail Annepostdocbimpeh@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Camelo-Cruz, Alejandrastudy implementation leadcamelo.cruz@leibniz-zas.de
Carioti, Desirélab managerdesire.carioti@unimib.it 
Curti, SilviaPhD students.curti15@campus.unimib.itAcquirer
Dal Farra, Chiarapostdocdalfarrachiara@gmail.comAcquirer
Driemel, Imkepostdocimke.driemel@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Erten, Eceresearch assistanterten@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Ferrari, MartaPhD studentm.ferrari153@campus.unimib.itAcquirer
Gonzalez, Aurorepostdocaurore.gonzalez@unimib.itAcquirer
Gölz, Arneresearch assistantgoelz@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Guasti, Maria Teresaprincipal investigatormariateresa.guasti@unimib.itAcquirer
Haslinger, Ninapostdochaslinger@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Hein, Johannespostdocjohannes.hein@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Hirsch, Aron*associatearonh@alum.mit.eduGenerator
Hullmeine, Hannah Ida research assistanthullmeih@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Ilić, IvonaPhD studentivona.ilic.1@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Jeretič, Palomapostdocjeretic@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Krumpholz, Victoriaresearch assistantkrumpholz@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Martin, Fabienne*associatef.e.martin@uu.nlCompressor
Meyer, Marie-Christineresearch managermeyer@leibniz-zas.de
Nicolae, Andreea Cristina*postdocnicolae@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Nie, Yiningassociateyining.nie@sjsu.eduCompressor
Parini, AnastasiaPhD studentanastasia.parini@unimib.itAcquirer
Raminelli, Letizia PhD studentl.raminelli@campus.unimib.it Acquirer
Salfner, Fabiennedata managersalfner@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Saponaro, ChiaraPhD studentc.saponaro@campus.unimib.it Acquirer
Sauerland, Uliprincipal investigatorsauerland@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Seidel, Maiteadministratorseidel@leibniz-zas.de
Silleresi, Silviapostdocsilvia.silleresi@gmail.comAcquirer
Solt, Stephanie associatesolt@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Strom, Emilialab managerstrom@leibniz-zas.de
Sun, Yangyupostdocyangyu.sun@unimib.itAcquirer
Yatsushiro, Kazuko associateyatsushiro@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Yuen, Pui Yeelab manageryuen@leibniz-zas.de

______________________________

Logo design by Konstantinos Roungeris