Team

sort by: name /  role / group

NameRoleEmailGroup
Alexiadou, Artemisprincipal investigatorartemis.alexiadou@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Bassi, Itaipostdocitaibassi@gmail.comGenerator
Bill, Corypostdoc bill@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Bimpeh, Abigail Annepostdocbimpeh@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Carioti, Desirélab managerdesire.carioti@unimib.it 
Dal Farra, Chiarapostdocdalfarrachiara@gmail.comAcquirer
Dijle, Rümeysa PhD studentCompressor
Driemel, Imkepostdocimke.driemel@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Gonzalez, Aurorepostdocauroregonzalez@g.harvard.eduAcquirer
Guasti, Maria Teresaprincipal investigatormariateresa.guasti@unimib.itAcquirer
Hein, Johannespostdocjohannes.hein@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Hirsch, Aronpostdochirsch@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Ilić, IvonaPhD studentivona.ilic@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Jeretič, Palomapostdocjeretic@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Kaemmer, Niklasresearch assistantkaemmer@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Martin, Fabienneassociatefabienne.martin@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Meyer, Marie-Christineresearch managermeyer@leibniz-zas.de
Nicolae, Andreea Cristina associatenicolae@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Nie, Yiningpostdocyining.nie@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Petit, Lucieresearch assistantpetit@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Raminelli, Letizia PhD studentl.raminelli@campus.unimib.it Acquirer
Salfner, Fabiennedata managersalfner@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Saponaro, ChiaraPhD studentc.saponaro@campus.unimib.it Acquirer
Sauerland, Uliprincipal investigatorsauerland@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Scholtes, Jacquelineresearch assistantsoltesja@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Seidel, Maiteadministratorseidel@leibniz-zas.de
Shamsutdinova, Renataresearch assistantshamsutdinova@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Silleresi, Silviapostdocsilvia.silleresi@gmail.comAcquirer
Solt, Stephanie associatesolt@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Sun, Chaoassociatec.sun@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Wünsch, Jakoblab managerwuensch@leibniz-zas.de 
Yatsushiro, Kazuko associateyatsushiro@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Yuen, Minnieresearch assistantyuenpuye@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Zoske, Janelresearch assistantzoske@leibniz-zas.deGenerator

______________________________

Logo design by Konstantinos Roungeris