Team

Picture taken at LeibnizDream Seminar Week (March 28 – April 1, 2022)

sort by: name /  role / group

*Disclaimer: By clicking on one of the links marked with an asterisk, you will be redirected to a website operated by Google. This means that your IP address will be forwarded to Google in the USA. By clicking on the link, you agree to this.

NameRoleEmailGroup
Alexiadou, Artemisprincipal investigatorartemis.alexiadou@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Bassi, Itaipostdocitaibassi@gmail.comGenerator
Bill, Corypostdoc bill@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Bimpeh, Abigail Annepostdocbimpeh@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Carioti, Desirélab managerdesire.carioti@unimib.it 
Dal Farra, Chiarapostdocdalfarrachiara@gmail.comAcquirer
Dijle, Rümeysa PhD studentruemeysa.dijle@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Driemel, Imke*postdocimke.driemel@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Gonzalez, Aurorepostdocaurore.gonzalez@unimib.itAcquirer
Guasti, Maria Teresaprincipal investigatormariateresa.guasti@unimib.itAcquirer
Hein, Johannespostdocjohannes.hein@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Hirsch, Aron*postdochirsch@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Ilić, IvonaPhD studentivona.ilic@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Jeretič, Palomapostdocjeretic@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Martin, Fabienne*associatefabienne.martin@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Meyer, Marie-Christineresearch managermeyer@leibniz-zas.de
Nicolae, Andreea Cristina*associatenicolae@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Petit, Lucieresearch assistantpetit@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Raminelli, Letizia PhD studentl.raminelli@campus.unimib.it Acquirer
Salfner, Fabiennedata managersalfner@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Saponaro, ChiaraPhD studentc.saponaro@campus.unimib.it Acquirer
Sauerland, Uliprincipal investigatorsauerland@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Scholtes, Jacquelineresearch assistantsoltesja@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Seidel, Maiteadministratorseidel@leibniz-zas.de
Shamsutdinova, Renataresearch assistantshamsutdinova@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Silleresi, Silviapostdocsilvia.silleresi@gmail.comAcquirer
Solt, Stephanie associatesolt@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Strom, Emiliaresearch assistantstrom@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Sun, Chaoassociatec.sun@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Wünsch, Jakoblab managerwuensch@leibniz-zas.de 
Yatsushiro, Kazuko associateyatsushiro@leibniz-zas.deGenerator
Yuen, Minnieresearch assistantyuenpuye@hu-berlin.deCompressor
Zoske, Janelresearch assistantzoske@leibniz-zas.deGenerator

______________________________

Logo design by Konstantinos Roungeris