Team – alphabetical

alphabetical / overview
Groups: GeneratorCompressorAcquirer

NameEmailRoleGroup
Alexiadou, Artemisartemis@leibniz-zas.dePICompressor
Bassi, Itaiitaibassi@gmail.com
Bill, Corybill@leibniz-zas.de
Bimpeh, Abigail Annebimpeh@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de
Dal Farra, Chiaradalfarrachiara@gmail.com
Driemel, Imkeimke.driemel@hu-berlin.depostdocCompressor
Gonzales, Auroreauroregonzalez@g.harvard.edu
Guasti, Maria Teresamariateresa.guasti@unimib.itPIAcquirer
Hein, Johannes johannes.hein@hu-berlin.depostdocCompressor
Hirsch, Aronhirsch@leibniz-zas.de
Martin, Fabiennefabienne.martin@hu-berlin.deaffiliatedCompressor
Meyer, Marie-Christinemeyer@leibniz-zas.de
Nicolae, Andreea Cristina nicolae@leibniz-zas.de
Nie, Yiningyining.nie@hu-berlin.depostdocCompressor
Salfner, Fabiennesalfner@leibniz-zas.de
Sauerland, Ulisauerland@leibniz-zas.dePIGenerator
Silleresi, Silviasilvia.silleresi@gmail.com
Solt, Stephanie solt@leibniz-zas.de
Sun, Chao c.sun@leibniz-zas.de,LING-sunc
Wünsch, Jakobjakobwuensch@gmail.com
Yatsushiro, Kazuko yatsushiro@leibniz-zas.de
Zoske, Janelzoske@leibniz-zas.deresearch assistant

______________________________

Logo design by Konstantinos Roungeris